web/contact: note that no discussions occur on cvslog and trac mailing lists
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:55:45 +0000 (15:55 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 01:06:47 +0000 (16:06 -0900)
Excluding discussions that occur on trac itself of course.

All other postings will be moderated by default.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/contact

index fb2e4eb..945e664 100644 (file)
         </a>
         <a class="list-group-item" href="https://lists.ffmpeg.org/mailman/listinfo/ffmpeg-cvslog/">
           <strong>ffmpeg-cvslog</strong><br>
-          A log of all changes and updates made to the FFmpeg source.
+          A log of all changes and updates made to the FFmpeg source. No discussion occurs on this
+          mailing list.
         </a>
         <a class="list-group-item" href="https://lists.ffmpeg.org/mailman/listinfo/ffmpeg-trac/">
           <strong>ffmpeg-trac</strong><br>
-          Receives all bug reports, comments, and status changes made on the bug tracker.
+          A log of all bug reports, comments, and status changes made on the bug tracker.
+          No discussion occurs on this mailing list (other than what occurs directly within the bug
+          tracker).
         </a>
       </div> <!-- list-group -->
     </div> <!-- col -->