web/security: add 2.0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 02:43:58 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 02:44:22 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/security

index 74b6c5d..9bd7c60 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,20 @@
 
 <p>Please report vulnerabilities to <a href="mailto:ffmpeg-security@ffmpeg.org">ffmpeg-security@ffmpeg.org</a></p>
 
+<h2>FFmpeg 2.0</h2>
+<p>
+Fixes following vulnerabilities:
+</p>
+<pre>
+CVE-2013-3670, c1f2c4c3b49277d65b71ccdd3b6b2878f1b593eb
+CVE-2013-3671, 7edb984dd051b6919d7d8471c70499273f31b0fa
+CVE-2013-3672, 8d3c99e825317b7efda5fd12e69896b47c700303
+CVE-2013-3673, d23b8462b5a4a9da78ed45c4a7a3b35d538df909
+CVE-2013-3674, ad002e1a13a8df934bd6cb2c84175a4780ab8942
+CVE-2013-3675, 9dd04f6d8cdd1c10c28b2cb4252c1a41df581915
+</pre>
+
+
 <h2>FFmpeg 1.2</h2>
 <p>
 Fixes following vulnerabilities: