web/security: Add CVE-2019-17539, CVE-2019-17542
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
src/security

index cdb33d2..89e56dd 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ CVE-2019-11338,   54655623a82632e7624714d7b2a3e039dc5faa7e
 CVE-2019-11339,   1f686d023b95219db933394a7704ad9aa5f01cbb
 CVE-2019-11339,   d227ed5d598340e719eff7156b1aa0a4469e9a6a
 CVE-2019-12730,   ed188f6dcdf0935c939ed813cf8745d50742014b
+CVE-2019-17539,   8df6884832ec413cf032dfaa45c23b1c7876670c
+CVE-2019-17542,   06688a8cc51ad302da80987b43a78debaf65e642 / 02f909dc24b1f05cfbba75077c7707b905e63cd2
 CVE-2019-1000016, b97a4b658814b2de8b9f2a3bce491c002d34de31
 </pre>
 
@@ -94,6 +96,8 @@ Fixes following vulnerabilities:
 </p>
 <pre>
 CVE-2019-12730, 3935e8d967d6066a6f6667acf2a48f1337699039 / ed188f6dcdf0935c939ed813cf8745d50742014b
+CVE-2019-17539, 7200fd51211f509c390e24398635920a460406ca / 8df6884832ec413cf032dfaa45c23b1c7876670c
+CVE-2019-17542, ce2caf5674c3adbab01635ed4535cbc208930a8e / 02f909dc24b1f05cfbba75077c7707b905e63cd2
 </pre>
 
 <h3>4.0.4</h3>
@@ -165,6 +169,8 @@ Fixes following vulnerabilities:
 </p>
 <pre>
 CVE-2019-12730, 59ac4182583e4791a7f98b79099916fd96beedfd / ed188f6dcdf0935c939ed813cf8745d50742014
+CVE-2019-17542, 4aaf644892843e3c68f4761725ab9435745f015c / 02f909dc24b1f05cfbba75077c7707b905e63cd2
+CVE-2019-17539, c3b7afa4e917d748f0c3f8237b04ebdd99bdcacb / 8df6884832ec413cf032dfaa45c23b1c7876670c
 </pre>
 
 <h3>3.4.6</h3>