web/css: Add a license to the LESS file
authordb0company <db0company@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 23:19:35 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
src/less/style.less

index 0c9ea03..768d959 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,26 @@
-// Author: db0 (db0company@gmail.com, http://db0.fr/)
-
+/*!
+The MIT License (MIT)
+
+Copyright (c) 2014 Barbara Lepage <db0company@gmail.com>
+
+Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
+of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
+in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights
+to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell
+copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is
+furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
+
+The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in all
+copies or substantial portions of the Software.
+
+THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
+IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
+FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
+AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
+LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
+OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE
+SOFTWARE.
+ */
 // ************************************************************************* //
 // COLORS