web/download: add ffmpeg 1.0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:12:39 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:15:20 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/download

index e48bcb4..e802b6c 100644 (file)
@@ -288,6 +288,24 @@ selected changes from the development branch, which therefore receives much more
 and much faster bug fixes such as additional features and security patches.
 </p>
 
+<a name="release_1.0"></a><h2>
+FFmpeg 1.0 "Angel"</h2>
+
+<p>
+1.0 was released on 2012-09-28. It is the latest stable FFmpeg release
+from the 1.0 release branch, which was cut from master on 2012-09-28.
+Amongst lots of other changes, it includes all changes from
+ffmpeg-mt, libav master of 2012-09-27, libav 0.8.3 as of 2012-09-27.
+</p>
+
+<p>
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.0.tar.bz2">Download bzip2 tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.0.tar.bz2.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.0.tar.gz">Download gzip tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.0.tar.gz.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
+<a href="http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=shortlog;h=n1.0">Changelog</a><br />
+</p>
+
 <a name="release_0.11"></a><h2>
 FFmpeg 0.11.2 "Happiness"</h2>