Update about servers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:39:55 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:47:08 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
src/index

index 884edfd..d5c3106 100644 (file)
--- a/src/index
+++ b/src/index
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@
   </p>
 
   <a id="needhost"></a><h3>July 4th, 2015, FFmpeg needs a new host</h3>
+  <p><b>UPDATE:</b> We have received more than 7 offers for hosting and servers, thanks a lot to everyone!</p>
   <p>
     After graciously hosting our projects (<a href="http://www.ffmpeg.org">FFmpeg</a>, <a href="http://www.mplayerhq.hu">MPlayer</a>
     and <a href="http://rtmpdump.mplayerhq.hu">rtmpdump</a>) for 4 years, Arpi (our hoster) has informed us that we have to secure a new host somewhere else immediately.