web/download: solicit the user to donate
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 17:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
src/download

index f3d4a67..ba94ba0 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,11 @@ If you are a distributor, you can find <a href="#releases">release tarballs
 below</a>.
 </p>
 
+<p>
+If you find FFmpeg useful, you are welcome to contribute
+by <a href="donations.html">donating</a>.
+</p>
+
 <h2 id="snapshots">FFmpeg Repository Snapshots</h2>
 
 <p>