projects: add ffsampledsp project
authorHendrik Schreiber <hs@tagtraum.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
See thread:
Subject: [FFmpeg-devel] FFSampledSP
Date: Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:51:39 +0200

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
src/projects

index 371d079..3d748ee 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ an email to the <a href="contact.html">ffmpeg-devel mailing list</a>.
 <li><a href="http://code.google.com/p/ffmpegthumbnailer/">FFMpegThumbnailer</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://www.ffmpegx.com/">ffmpegX for Mac OS X</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://colabti.de/convertx/">FFRecord</a></li>
+<li><a href="http://www.tagtraum.com/ffsampledsp/">FFSampledSP - Java Sound for Win/OS X</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://fftv.sourceforge.net/">fftv</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://aldorandenet.free.fr/codecs/">FFusion, Alternative Codecs for Mac OS X</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://firefogg.org">Firefogg</a></li>
@@ -90,14 +91,14 @@ an email to the <a href="contact.html">ffmpeg-devel mailing list</a>.
 <li><a href="http://www.xs4all.nl/~salsaman/lives/index.html">LIVES</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://lulop2.sourceforge.net/">LULOP2</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://lumiera.org/">Lumiera</a></li>
-<li><a href="http://lynkeos.sourceforge.net/">Lynkeos</a></li>
-<li><a href="http://mconverter.sourceforge.net/">mConverter</a></li>
-<li><a href="http://www.mltframework.org/">MLT Framework</a></li>
 </ul>
 </td>
 
 <td>
 <ul>
+<li><a href="http://lynkeos.sourceforge.net/">Lynkeos</a></li>
+<li><a href="http://mconverter.sourceforge.net/">mConverter</a></li>
+<li><a href="http://www.mltframework.org/">MLT Framework</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://mobilehackerz.jp/contents/3GPConv">MobileHackerz</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://www.miksoft.net/mobileMediaConverter.htm">Mobile Media Converter</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://www.mobiletoones.com/">MobileToones</a></li>