web/download: ffmpeg 1.1.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:51:01 +0000 (04:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 03:54:41 +0000 (04:54 +0100)
src/download

index 088fd62..452576a 100644 (file)
@@ -295,21 +295,21 @@ and much faster bug fixes such as additional features and security patches.
 </p>
 
 <a name="release_1.1"></a><h2>
-FFmpeg 1.1.1 "Fire Flower"</h2>
+FFmpeg 1.1.2 "Fire Flower"</h2>
 
 <p>
-1.1.1 was released on 2013-01-20. It is the latest stable FFmpeg release
+1.1.2 was released on 2013-02-06. It is the latest stable FFmpeg release
 from the 1.1 release branch, which was cut from master on 2013-01-06.
 Amongst lots of other changes, it includes all changes from
-ffmpeg-mt, libav master of 2013-01-06, libav 9.1 as of 2013-01-19.
+ffmpeg-mt, libav master of 2013-01-06, libav 9.1 as of 2013-02-05.
 </p>
 
 <p>
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.1.tar.bz2">Download bzip2 tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.1.tar.bz2.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.1.tar.gz">Download gzip tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.1.tar.gz.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
-<a href="http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=shortlog;h=n1.1.1">Changelog</a><br />
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.2.tar.bz2">Download bzip2 tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.2.tar.bz2.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.2.tar.gz">Download gzip tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-1.1.2.tar.gz.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
+<a href="http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=shortlog;h=n1.1.2">Changelog</a><br />
 </p>
 
 <a name="release_1.0"></a><h2>