web/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum
authorGyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:29:04 +0000 (14:59 +0530)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:52:07 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/contact

index e076222..c8a7aab 100644 (file)
   <p class="text-center">
     <a class="btn btn-success btn-lg" href="https://ffmpeg.zeranoe.com/forum/">FFmpeg on Windows</a>
     &nbsp; &nbsp;
-    <a class="btn btn-success btn-lg" href="http://ffmpeg.gusari.org/index.php">FFmpeg Support Forum</a>
+    <a class="btn btn-success btn-lg" href="https://superuser.com/questions/tagged/ffmpeg">FFmpeg at SuperUser</a>
+    &nbsp; &nbsp;
+       <a class="btn btn-success btn-lg" href="http://ffmpeg.gusari.org/index.php">FFmpeg Support Forum</a>
   </p>
 </div> <!-- well -->