web/css: make download button smaller
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:39:57 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:40:56 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
It was made too big when changing "Download" to "Download Source Code".

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/less/style.less

index 26b8862..c83f3e6 100644 (file)
@@ -395,14 +395,14 @@ code {
         text-align: center;
         margin: 160px auto;
         .btn {
-            font-size: 3em;
+            font-size: 2em;
             padding: 3%;
             display: inline-block;
             margin-bottom: 5px;
         }
         small {
             display: block;
-            font-size: 0.4em;
+            font-size: 0.5em;
         }
     }
     h2.description {