ffmpeg-web.git
17 months agobugreports: Avoid ffprobe console output if possible.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
bugreports: Avoid ffprobe console output if possible.

18 months agodownload: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
download: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.

18 months agoweb: change links to https
Lou Logan [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0900)]
web: change links to https

Only affects files in src directory.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
18 months agoweb/download: add 3.0.11
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:41:18 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.0.11

19 months agoweb/(old)download: Move 3.1 to olddownloads
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 01:36:19 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
web/(old)download: Move 3.1 to olddownloads

No currently maintained distro or app uses 3.1 on https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/Downstreams
so it would help noone if we continue maintaining 3.1.*

19 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.14
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 01:31:17 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.14

19 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.4.2
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:22:12 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.4.2

19 months agoRemove battleforthenet widget
Ricardo Constantino [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Remove battleforthenet widget

20 months agoweb/security: update 3.2.9 / 3.2.10 CVEs
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
web/security: update 3.2.9 / 3.2.10 CVEs

20 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.2.10

20 months agoweb: add links to 3.3 and 3.4 Doxygen docs
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
web: add links to 3.3 and 3.4 Doxygen docs

20 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-1000460
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 20:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-1000460

Iam not sure any release was affected by this bug

20 months agoRemove ffserver from the about page.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Remove ffserver from the about page.

20 months agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.3.6
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.3.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
20 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-17081 to 3.3.5
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:55:51 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-17081 to 3.3.5

20 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-7862 and CVE-2017-7866
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-7862 and CVE-2017-7866

20 months agoweb: Add 2.4.14
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
web: Add 2.4.14

21 months agoweb/contact: note that no discussions occur on cvslog and trac mailing lists
Lou Logan [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:55:45 +0000 (15:55 -0900)]
web/contact: note that no discussions occur on cvslog and trac mailing lists

Excluding discussions that occur on trac itself of course.

All other postings will be moderated by default.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
21 months agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.4.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.4.1

21 months agocontact: The gusari forum does not exist anymore.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
contact: The gusari forum does not exist anymore.

21 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 00:44:16 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.10

21 months agoweb/index: add news entry for release 3.4
James Almer [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:57:51 +0000 (00:57 -0300)]
web/index: add news entry for release 3.4

21 months agosrc/index: Fix a typo.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:46:26 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
src/index: Fix a typo.

21 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-16803
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:47:39 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-16803

22 months agoweb/security: Fix typos (mostly cosmetic)
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:30:52 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
web/security: Fix typos (mostly cosmetic)

22 months agoweb/template_head2: Prevent battleforthenet widget to show again after being clicked...
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
web/template_head2: Prevent battleforthenet widget to show again after being clicked away

Also ensure that the widget does not use google analytics.
Iam not sure it actually did before, my box has too many layers that stop this.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
22 months agoweb/contact: add link to mailing-list-faq
Lou Logan [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:25:32 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
web/contact: add link to mailing-list-faq

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
22 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-15186
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-15186

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
22 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.9
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.9

22 months agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.5
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.5

23 months agoweb/download: add Zeranoe macOS builds
Kyle Schwarz [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
web/download: add Zeranoe macOS builds

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
23 months agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
23 months agoweb/security: sort CVEs for 3.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
web/security: sort CVEs for 3.3.4

23 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-14767
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-14767

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
23 months agoweb: add 3.1.11
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
web: add 3.1.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.2.8
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.2.8

2 years agoweb/security: use same length git hash for CVE-2017-14171
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
web/security: use same length git hash for CVE-2017-14171

2 years agoweb/secrity: add CVEs for 3.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
web/secrity: add CVEs for 3.3.4

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:43:43 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.3.4

2 years agoweb/download: add 2.8.13
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 00:59:07 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
web/download: add 2.8.13

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-9608
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-9608

2 years agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.1.10
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.1.10

2 years agoweb/download: Fix a branch misspelling.
Shlomi Fish [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
web/download: Fix a branch misspelling.

I hereby disclaim all ownership of my changes and place them under
https://creativecommons.org/choose/zero/ .

2 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs for 3.3.3 and 3.2.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVEs for 3.3.3 and 3.2.7

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.7

2 years agoweb/download: Update for 3.3.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
web/download: Update for 3.3.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add 3.0.9
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.0.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/template_head2: Add net neutrality script
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:53:31 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
web/template_head2: Add net neutrality script

See: https://www.battleforthenet.com/july12/

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: add CVE#s for recent releases
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE#s for recent releases

2 years agoweb/download: update for 3.1.9
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:05:09 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
web/download: update for 3.1.9

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2.6
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:29:24 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.6

2 years agoweb/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum
Gyan Doshi [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:29:04 +0000 (14:59 +0530)]
web/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.2
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 02:12:41 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.2

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.12
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 01:42:38 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.12

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.8
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.8

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.8
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 17 May 2017 02:43:03 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.8

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.5
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 16 May 2017 02:38:30 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 14 May 2017 21:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.1

2 years agoweb/index: add news entry for release 3.3
Rostislav Pehlivanov [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 23:40:16 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
web/index: add news entry for release 3.3

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.3
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb: add FFmpeg 3.0.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
web: add FFmpeg 3.0.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: add CVE-2017-5024 and CVE-2017-5025
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
web/security: add CVE-2017-5024 and CVE-2017-5025

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.4
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.4

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.11
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.7 release
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.7 release

2 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.2.3
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.2.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.0.6
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 01:17:33 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.0.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: Add Entries for CVE-2016-10190,+CVE-2016-10191, CVE-2016-10192
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
web/security: Add Entries for CVE-2016-10190,+CVE-2016-10191, CVE-2016-10192

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: Move 2.7 to olddownload, its not used by any downstreams as listed...
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:00:34 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
web/download: Move 2.7 to olddownload, its not used by any downstreams as listed on trac anymore

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs found on the oss security list and some forgotten ones
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVEs found on the oss security list and some forgotten ones

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add 2.8.10
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 03:08:09 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
web/download: add 2.8.10

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2.2
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.2.2

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.5
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.6
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: move 2.5 and 2.6 to olddownload
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 19:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
web/download: move 2.5 and 2.6 to olddownload

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeh 2.8.9
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 02:17:21 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeh 2.8.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:23:21 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.2.1

2 years agoweb/consulting: add myself
Steven Liu [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]
web/consulting: add myself

Been getting occassional consulting help emails for a while, so I might
as well add myself here.

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
2 years agoweb/security: Add CVE-2016-5199
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:48:37 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2016-5199

2 years agonews: add final report for summer of code 2016
Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 08:37:26 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
news: add final report for summer of code 2016

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
2 years agoweb/documentation: Add doxygen link for 3.2
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
web/documentation: Add doxygen link for 3.2

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.5
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:14:21 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.5

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.0.4
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:02:35 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.0.4

2 years agoweb: update Facebook link
Thomas Volkert [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:05:51 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
web: update Facebook link

2 years agoweb/download: Update for 3.1.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 01:38:57 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
web/download: Update for 3.1.4

2 years agoweb/security: Add CVE-2016-6881 and CVE-2016-6164
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2016-6881 and CVE-2016-6164

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agonews: add sdl entry
Josh de Kock [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
news: add sdl entry

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan
3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.8
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:50:32 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.8

3 years agoweb/download: add 3.0.3
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 01:43:27 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.0.3

3 years agoweb: Update for 3.1.3
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:02:27 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
web: Update for 3.1.3

3 years agoweb/security: add CVE-2016-6671
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE-2016-6671

3 years agoweb: add 3.1.2 news
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:32:27 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
web: add 3.1.2 news

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.2
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:19:13 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.2

3 years agonews: make an annoucement about the future of ffserver
Rostislav Pehlivanov [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:20:13 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
news: make an annoucement about the future of ffserver

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Reviewed-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
3 years agoweb/index: add news entry for ffmpeg 3.1.1
James Almer [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 16:35:20 +0000 (13:35 -0300)]
web/index: add news entry for ffmpeg 3.1.1

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
3 years agoweb/download: add 3.1.1
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 01:47:38 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.1.1

3 years agoweb/index: add 3.1
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
web/index: add 3.1

entries from the changelog are used

3 years agoweb: Add doxygen link for 3.1
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:32:49 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
web: Add doxygen link for 3.1

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:27:20 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1