ffmpeg-web.git
3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.1
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 02:37:28 +0000 (04:37 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.1

3 years agoweb: Fix html/xml syntax error
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
web: Fix html/xml syntax error

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb: Fix RSS broken by b95c6584576e004e56d94fcdf6679d051a043bf4
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
web: Fix RSS broken by b95c6584576e004e56d94fcdf6679d051a043bf4

Found-by: Sebastian Scheibner <sebastian.scheibner@tum.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/consulting: Add myself.
Thilo Borgmann [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
web/consulting: Add myself.

3 years agoweb: News entry about GSoC2016
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:20:11 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
web: News entry about GSoC2016

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/contact: add IRC web-client link
Ganesh Ajjanagadde [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 03:33:30 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
web/contact: add IRC web-client link

Ran into some glitches when I initially tried accessing IRC through my
browser; in particular the Firefox default of "mibbit" does not work:
https://blog.freenode.net/2009/06/new-freenode-webchat-and-why-to-use-it/.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanag@gmail.com>
3 years agoweb/contact: Fix link.
Simon Thelen [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 20:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
web/contact: Fix link.

Signed-off-by: Simon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
3 years agoweb/consulting: add myself
Lou Logan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 03:15:09 +0000 (18:15 -0900)]
web/consulting: add myself

Been getting occassional consulting help emails for a while, so I might
as well add myself here.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
3 years agoweb: fix a few validation errors in index page
Lou Logan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 02:49:59 +0000 (17:49 -0900)]
web: fix a few validation errors in index page

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
3 years agoweb: add FFmpeg 3.0 release news
Lou Logan [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
web: add FFmpeg 3.0 release news

Based on a patch by Michael Niedermayer.

Found-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
3 years agoweb/documentation: add 3.0 doxygen link
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
web/documentation: add 3.0 doxygen link

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 02:52:20 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0

3 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs to recent releases
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVEs to recent releases

3 years agoweb/security: Add CVE-2016-2213 and 2.4.13 CVEs
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2016-2213 and 2.4.13 CVEs

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/download: add 2.5.11
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
web/download: add 2.5.11

3 years agoweb/olddownload: 2nd try at writing todays date
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:39:43 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
web/olddownload: 2nd try at writing todays date

3 years agoweb: Move 2.4 to old releases
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:31:17 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
web: Move 2.4 to old releases

3 years agoweb/download: Add 2.4.13
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
web/download: Add 2.4.13

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.6.8
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 02:44:08 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.6.8

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.7.6
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 01:57:30 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.7.6

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.6
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 01:08:07 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.6

3 years agoAdd news entry on removal of libvo-aacenc and libaacplus
Timothy Gu [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:41:33 +0000 (19:41 -0800)]
Add news entry on removal of libvo-aacenc and libaacplus

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
3 years agoweb: fix typo
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 16:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
web: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoNews entry for FFmpeg 2.8.5, 2.7.5, 2.6.7, 2.5.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 02:14:29 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
News entry for FFmpeg 2.8.5, 2.7.5, 2.6.7, 2.5.10

3 years agoweb: Add FFmpeg 2.5.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 02:08:38 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
web: Add FFmpeg 2.5.10

3 years agoweb: add FFmpeg 2.6.7
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
web: add FFmpeg 2.6.7

3 years agoweb/security: add 2.7.5 and 2.8.5
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
web/security: add 2.7.5 and 2.8.5

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.7.5
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.7.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.8.5
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.8.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/security: add CVEs for the latest releases
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
web/security: add CVEs for the latest releases

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/download: add 2.6.6
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:22:20 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
web/download: add 2.6.6

3 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.7.4
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:04:53 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.7.4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 02:19:59 +0000 (03:19 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.4

3 years agoweb: Add dates to the last two news entries
Timothy Gu [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 04:55:21 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
web: Add dates to the last two news entries

3 years agoweb: Do not use <a> to establish anchors
Timothy Gu [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 04:45:44 +0000 (20:45 -0800)]
web: Do not use <a> to establish anchors

<a name> is deprecated in HTML5, and <a id> is not as descriptive.

3 years agoweb/security: add CVEs for 2.5.9 and 2.4.12
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:08:42 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
web/security: add CVEs for 2.5.9 and 2.4.12

add CVE-2015-6761, CVE-2015-8216, CVE-2015-8219, CVE-2015-8363, CVE-2015-8364, CVE-2015-8365

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.12
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:08:10 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.12

3 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.9
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 01:55:42 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ffmpeg.org:ffmpeg-web
Kieran Kunhya [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 21:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ffmpeg.org:ffmpeg-web

3 years agoRevert "Use http:// instead of git:// for the source."
Kieran Kunhya [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 21:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Revert "Use  instead of git:// for the source."

This reverts commit c0d429d0f5ecf6de139b9f34c996ad27afd7af8c.

3 years agoRevert "Use http:// instead of git:// here too."
Kieran Kunhya [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 21:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Revert "Use http:// instead of git:// here too."

This reverts commit bf447932e94eb5ebf49b95216db52d673246c1cd.

3 years agonews: add a news entry for the AAC encoder experimental flag removal
Rostislav Pehlivanov [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
news: add a news entry for the AAC encoder experimental flag removal

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanag@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
3 years agoUse http:// instead of git:// here too.
Konstantin Pavlov [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
Use http:// instead of git:// here too.

3 years agoUse http:// instead of git:// for the source.
Konstantin Pavlov [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Use http:// instead of git:// for the source.

We're trying to minimize git:// usage on VideoLAN servers.

3 years agoweb/download: remove architecture lists
Andreas Cadhalpun [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:34:26 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
web/download: remove architecture lists

They are not very helpful and feel out-of-place.

Suggested-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
3 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs for 2.8.3, 2.7.3, 2.6.5
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVEs for 2.8.3, 2.7.3, 2.6.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/download: add 2.8.3
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
web/download: add 2.8.3

3 years agoweb/download: point to the official Debian/Ubuntu packages
Andreas Cadhalpun [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
web/download: point to the official Debian/Ubuntu packages

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
3 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs for 2.8.2, 2.7.3 and 2.6.5
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVEs for 2.8.2, 2.7.3 and 2.6.5

3 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.6.5
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 02:40:46 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.6.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.7.3
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 02:49:27 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.7.3

3 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.8.2
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:48:41 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.8.2

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
3 years agoweb/legal: remove Legal threats section
Lou Logan [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:16:50 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
web/legal: remove Legal threats section

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Signed-off-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
4 years ago.gitignore: some font temporaries
Ganesh Ajjanagadde [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
.gitignore: some font temporaries

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
4 years agoweb/src/about: add note on portability
Ganesh Ajjanagadde [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:10:35 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
web/src/about: add note on portability

4 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.8.1
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 02:32:40 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.8.1

4 years agoindex: typo fix
Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:53:07 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
index: typo fix

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
4 years agoindex: add missing / to url
compn [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:12:07 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
index: add missing / to url

4 years agoindex: add thank you note about our new hosters.
compn [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:03:56 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
index: add thank you note about our new hosters.

Typo Fixes by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
4 years agoDo not add excessive margin for index <h4>
Timothy Gu [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:01:45 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
Do not add excessive margin for index <h4>

4 years agoLooser Bower dependency versioning
Timothy Gu [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:59:35 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
Looser Bower dependency versioning

4 years agoffmpeg/web/index: add news describing GSoC 2015 program outcome
Stefano Sabatini [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 12:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
ffmpeg/web/index: add news describing GSoC 2015 program outcome

Description for each project was provided by each mentor.

4 years agoweb/news: announce FFmpeg 2.8
Thomas Volkert [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
web/news: announce FFmpeg 2.8

Github: Closes #3

4 years agoweb/documentation: Add FFmpeg 2.8 Doxygen link
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
web/documentation: Add FFmpeg 2.8 Doxygen link

4 years agoweb: Move 2.2 to olddownloads
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 02:28:51 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
web: Move 2.2 to olddownloads

Nothing on https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/Downstreams uses it anymore

4 years agoweb: add FFmpeg 2.8
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 02:19:59 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
web: add FFmpeg 2.8

4 years agoweb/security: Add FFmpeg 2.7.2, 2.6.4, 2.5.8, 2.4.11
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
web/security: Add FFmpeg 2.7.2, 2.6.4, 2.5.8, 2.4.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
4 years agosrc/security: minor formating fix
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
src/security: minor formating fix

4 years agosrc/download: use a https based link for main "Browse" button
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 23:21:41 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
src/download: use a https based link for main "Browse" button

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.11
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.11

4 years agoweb/index: use "audio" and "video" in place of "audios" and "videos"
Stefano Sabatini [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
web/index: use "audio" and "video" in place of "audios" and "videos"

"Audios" is a dubious English term, "audio" sounds more correct and more
generic.

4 years agoUpdate about servers
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:39:55 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Update about servers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
4 years agoNews: Minor grammar change
Kieran Kunhya [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
News: Minor grammar change

4 years agonews: submit reworded announcement
Kieran Kunhya [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:49:36 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
news: submit reworded announcement

Signed-off-by: Lydia Pintscher <lydia@kde.org>
4 years agonews: remove the recent added message
Clément Bœsch [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:26:13 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
news: remove the recent added message

This news is important but needs at least rewording and proper review.

4 years agoFix stray </p>
Kieran Kunhya [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Fix stray </p>

4 years agoFix html errors
Kieran Kunhya [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 21:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fix html errors

4 years agoAdd statement regarding resignation of Michael Niedermayer as leader
Kieran Kunhya [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 21:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Add statement regarding resignation of Michael Niedermayer as leader

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.8
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:50:05 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.8

4 years agoweb/bugreports: ask bug submitters to bisect regressions
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 01:51:37 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
web/bugreports: ask bug submitters to bisect regressions

4 years agoweb/download: update for 2.6.4
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 23:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
web/download: update for 2.6.4

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.7.2
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 01:56:54 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.7.2

Also add a tar.xz

4 years agonews: change ffmpeg-admins to ffmpeg-devel
compn [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:33:39 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
news: change ffmpeg-admins to ffmpeg-devel

4 years agoweb/index: Remove trailing whitespace
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 02:16:50 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
web/index: Remove trailing whitespace

4 years agonews : increase importance of speedy host move
compn [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:47:22 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
news : increase importance of speedy host move

4 years agonews: ffmpeg needs a host
compn [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:38:50 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
news: ffmpeg needs a host

4 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.7.1
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.7.1

4 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.2.16
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:20:53 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.2.16

4 years agoweb/security: list CVE betweeen 2.6 -> 2.7
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 02:00:51 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
web/security: list CVE betweeen 2.6 -> 2.7

4 years agoweb: add 2.0.7
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 01:47:59 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
web: add 2.0.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/documentation: add link to 2.7 doxygen
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 23:57:23 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
web/documentation: add link to 2.7 doxygen

4 years agoweb/download: Add 2.7
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 23:47:49 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
web/download: Add 2.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/download: add 2.4.10
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 02:02:38 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
web/download: add 2.4.10

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 23 May 2015 03:01:31 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.7

4 years agoweb/security: add CVE-2014-7937
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:45:13 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE-2014-7937

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.6.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 May 2015 01:49:54 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.6.3

4 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.1.8
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:42:21 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.1.8

4 years agoweb/security: add CVE-2015-3417
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE-2015-3417

4 years agoweb/security: fix mismatching html tags
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
web/security: fix mismatching html tags

4 years agoweb/security: add CVE-2015-3395
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE-2015-3395