avcodec/huffyuvenc : remove code duplication in sub_left_prediction
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit001173b8ff8eae862822fdfb101ce3cc15372937
tree80c2551e780a986166bd1faff6778c85c4d770ac
parent57877f2b449f265ae1dd070b46aaadff4f0b3e34
avcodec/huffyuvenc : remove code duplication in sub_left_prediction

start of the line (before dsp call), can be merge with width < 32 part
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c