avutil/opt: add av_opt_copy()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit00759d71a288a25e28ac6393c891f4173084dd6c
tree0eb38ba59c42e766fca2980d051567089467e165
parentf028b7af7b785d8c69732b09cbddca61f641435a
avutil/opt: add av_opt_copy()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/opt.c
libavutil/opt.h
libavutil/version.h