avfilter/vf_transpose: Fix rounding error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit0083c16605aa5997534e87e68f97ef85a8c3b7b8
treecdf80ddc1cc2e857b95b952fb3e7789dca0e388f
parent9295ee137ac91a9370435e5673820d8aa9d62cca
avfilter/vf_transpose: Fix rounding error

Fixes out of array access
Fixes: asan_heap-oob_7f875d_3482_cov_1818465256_ssudec.mov

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_transpose.c