lavc/avcodec.h: fix various typos in av_bitstream_filter_filter() docs
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:10:28 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit0092bcdf06f240deed890c0d29a95b86f82fe2ee
treeb0a89f3940fbe999ffd3f459e449a25aa8e20e56
parent5ceffb1bf648543785f19380090b4e74827bd377
lavc/avcodec.h: fix various typos in av_bitstream_filter_filter() docs
libavcodec/avcodec.h