Merge commit '369380e1c4c6fc9b0d9ff04ec23d46b252ba7110'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:00:27 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:06:38 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit00aa2ebb1c3eb7aa4251e2fe2d5540d755bb1922
treee8dbf99efc2c705a422dd97cc0b630392d68a3f4
parent887d85fdcc4737e2bdc076123631db33cdad0c6b
parent369380e1c4c6fc9b0d9ff04ec23d46b252ba7110
Merge commit '369380e1c4c6fc9b0d9ff04ec23d46b252ba7110'

* commit '369380e1c4c6fc9b0d9ff04ec23d46b252ba7110':
  mxf: Support AAC

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxf.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c