avcodec/sbcdec: Fix integer overflows in sbc_synthesize_four()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 16:59:32 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit00e469fb6123df92ec3c54ab3b37f77e21d297be
tree4a3791f638044e8e7013d3b175c43863e465f384
parent97f778e9c55328e8b48f4b8b4171245e5f2232f6
avcodec/sbcdec: Fix integer overflows in sbc_synthesize_four()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 1494495519 + 1494495519 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 18347/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SBC_fuzzer-5711714661695488

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/sbcdec.c