avfilter/vf_zoompan: free out AVFrame on failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:59:37 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:58:45 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit00f5c8f98de69abbcb5b2ca94b91efd9b22dfe36
treee663d89a1d05674428eaa64dc9afa5bb4e3dd557
parent93b0ee21a2f534f6d3b812686f3acde110e94f18
avfilter/vf_zoompan: free out AVFrame on failure

Fixes: CID1197065

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_zoompan.c