avidec: calculate missing bitrates from index
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit01000064c9518f76bc97b72e81aa34788d88534f
tree6f09eb895fb8648cb36599810ab9814f3b739a1c
parent52b6db848d41ee811b9368a3df8918f7310bed31
avidec: calculate missing bitrates from index

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c