avcodec/mips: Improve avc mc copy msa functions
authorKaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:13:01 +0000 (11:43 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit0105ed551cb9610c62b6920a301125781e1161a0
treeb3d009c09193632cc1dba2895c68fdab0d4b0a33
parente5a650e14154aa57d64a86837c247609909d2951
avcodec/mips: Improve avc mc copy msa functions

Remove loops and unroll as block sizes are known.

Signed-off-by: Kaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Manojkumar Bhosale <Manojkumar.Bhosale@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/h264qpel_msa.c