simple_idct: arm: Drop disabled code variant
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit014852e932dab6e9cf2a53e7a17ce8321f3e922c
tree22e76421d662762656a061d88a0a848c79b1fb8a
parente2b9993558b6adee42dcc6eb385a14943aaca974
simple_idct: arm: Drop disabled code variant
libavcodec/arm/simple_idct_armv5te.S