vp8: improve memory allocation checks
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit014b6b416fec89777cb9cff61bcf7896eaf7cf39
tree3cd8a23014bcca4dc34a819411cf47635b6999f8
parent54bc15d5ebfd07fd468743ba29f709ea19e840b9
vp8: improve memory allocation checks

Check memory earlier, check one more allocation and clean up on error.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1257773
libavcodec/vp8.c