vf_phase: Reduce the scope of several variables
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:00:19 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 23:34:09 +0000 (15:34 -0800)
commit014e4e4499fd5615340d0001f2a0f02382d53718
tree78a0e651058d1843d8f80da72aa4953adc9afdc6
parent4ab4793c155e66ce7845831a5761c2bc0d04b035
vf_phase: Reduce the scope of several variables

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_phase.c