lavfi/movie: free packet on decoder error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 01:11:58 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit015cc3239a20850a6de573afd1b9820107144942
treeb25de497f1f8d9f713fc59903310a886514533ca
parent876e960d90778a58de51399da118b1486df1b4c7
lavfi/movie: free packet on decoder error

Prevents infinite loop, see Ticket2556

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/src_movie.c