lavf/mov: Extend extracting XMP in mov files using UUID Box
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 23:39:25 +0000 (15:39 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:31:15 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
commit020b75806f6e113630846a5bccece8cefb23626a
tree7b19442016d26019a8fbc909ad58fd50fd0b6719
parentcb8646af24bd8e9627cc5e1c62b049a00fe0b07b
lavf/mov: Extend extracting XMP in mov files using UUID Box

The UUID is based on http://www.adobe.com/devnet/xmp.html

The patch is made according to XMP SPECIFICATION PART 3 - STORAGE IN
FILES See Table 8

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c