Merge commit '1c1fbc70cae44c10af8ff865826e31c17bc9f347'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit020baa0be64b460d48fecdfe13f1adabf6a293cd
treecce55a4bc9cd225afd686d7a00a191e60f18c0fa
parentca0e6fa7317cbc0677f6e90945a61baef3937915
parent1c1fbc70cae44c10af8ff865826e31c17bc9f347
Merge commit '1c1fbc70cae44c10af8ff865826e31c17bc9f347'

* commit '1c1fbc70cae44c10af8ff865826e31c17bc9f347':
  mjpeg: set color_range

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

See: 2f870e262e953815060de0ebea9b6653133b203e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>