Fix races in default av_log handler
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@sandy.tauware.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:46:13 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit0247bdee2581a6857a24c5ff297f01d3a3112b11
tree3454a5867c732cadc8a91a23765a17eb5c7d736e
parentcf3ac54339c42530342ec053b981d7b717404889
Fix races in default av_log handler

Prevent competing threads from overwriting (shared) buffers.

Original patch by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/log.c