MAINTAINERS: add myself to the general developers list
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:03:23 +0000 (03:03 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 01:46:36 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
commit0275bdbd2c006ca6f4af470000188f81ea626ee1
treed079ef9714328c6305586c26c2227dc3d7c75434
parent876dada0b58b5ecc80b2a25eb5c33974a71c8eb2
MAINTAINERS: add myself to the general developers list

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS