h264_mp3toannexb_bsg: don't crash, but warn, if PPS/SPS not found.
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 03:22:43 +0000 (22:22 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 15:19:46 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commit02dd3666c2944a3db44ba13916ba40dbdd41f9b1
treea24e29bb7d10fc599b1a73ed6571b448dbe0ffdf
parentf4f4e12c0d4e86c4900481b7dca94d22e733c14a
h264_mp3toannexb_bsg: don't crash, but warn, if PPS/SPS not found.

Should an AVC-1 in MP4 stream not contain SPS or PPS NAL units,
this BSF is then unable to allocate an output buffer for the
modified stream. Warn that the resulting stream may be unplayable.

Fix roundup issue #2386.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_mp4toannexb_bsf.c