Merge commit '72f801619a1ae91969fee9a7d72519422433c998'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:39:17 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit031285dedf6638f0a84c2c4eb947d00f3fb32f2f
treefd03c858163da877cbcd9d0f3cab0bee305cfa35
parent5afe1233c591d661543d89b8bde613bf8bae75b0
parent72f801619a1ae91969fee9a7d72519422433c998
Merge commit '72f801619a1ae91969fee9a7d72519422433c998'

* commit '72f801619a1ae91969fee9a7d72519422433c998':
  movenc: Adjust edit lists to trim out parts of tracks with negative pts

Conflicts:
libavformat/movenc.c

See: 66b45d8f7a1bfba1065286361ab571cb9cfd87c6
See: 14fd34d73bb0bcb227b62506fb51d63751c9b190
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c