avcodec/videotoolbox: add support for 10bit pixel format
authorfumoboy007 <fumoboy007@me.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:43:06 +0000 (03:43 +0300)
commit036b4b0f85933f49a7094b5b568a93f68c9cd544
tree78fa57f042010bb097b223c92d0aa8b00688968f
parentc3aa4844f393f781df604878ef7896a99917f37b
avcodec/videotoolbox: add support for 10bit pixel format

this patch was originally posted on issue #7704 and was slightly
adjusted to check for the availability of the pixel format.
configure
fftools/ffmpeg_videotoolbox.c
libavcodec/videotoolbox.c
libavutil/hwcontext_videotoolbox.c