avcodec/ylc: Fix shift overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:57:12 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit03a9e6ff303ad82e75b734edbe4917ca5fd60159
tree44c9f30fc337daff9a9853f3b7a1f850b00af1fc
parent0764fe1d09833ae4dcf9e427df09378d0d6a3386
avcodec/ylc: Fix shift overflow

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent 32 is too large for 32-bit type 'unsigned int'
Fixes: 2698/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4713541443518464

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ylc.c