avcodec: remove FF_API_LOWRES around max_lowres
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 21:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 21:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit03e71cccba288e8f3c8ad57ed77b0b267caf8dd1
tree637837af5aae30025804d950ae5ccc42d58a6704
parent24e6729a049e476414ed677b97950421ab86c673
avcodec: remove FF_API_LOWRES around max_lowres

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h