h264_direct: use the reference mask from the actual reference
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:43:39 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0
tree93a48023a9723e16ceb798446d481607bcf51182
parente9bfff1cc66c85b91b262c41e8aa5e8685606225
h264_direct: use the reference mask from the actual reference

Not from the underlying frame. Fixes races with frame threading in
field-coded files, where decoding would wait for the wrong field (e.g.
random failures in mixed-nal-coding).

Bug-Id: 954
libavcodec/h264_direct.c