oggparsevorbis: Support official chapter extension
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 09:09:38 +0000 (06:09 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit04b9836274f390e39879c2666f7967990f0382cc
tree8ef0d18baf6be0c9249dd675c9424190aae30eca
parent17b98c1abded5eef5a8d069b3e32be4a4286eafb
oggparsevorbis: Support official chapter extension

Fixes ticket #1833

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c