lavf/flvenc: add automatic bitstream filtering
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 02:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
commit053d33b46b169f35e644ddbf2a2e482515d3a8fe
treedea62c2203c782bd81461e975fde0ee775c2c269
parentff5ea59f7b05cb4d37ba9e2c3ee383ff24a10ae0
lavf/flvenc: add automatic bitstream filtering

add automatic bitstream filtering when mux AAC

Reported-by: Yabo Wei weiyabogeijing@gmail.com
Reviewed-by: Steven Liu<lq@onvideo.cn>
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavformat/flvenc.c