avcodec: clarify the allocation requirements for intra_matrix and inter_matrix fields
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:38:36 +0000 (11:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:56:15 +0000 (17:56 -0300)
commit056865a1d679640511f861a030e1c33aa1a46716
tree3fd37c66e5368c822f49e144b1ea6e10aac8af88
parent806ac7da6927c1a9db2d6bc7af272733078964a0
avcodec: clarify the allocation requirements for intra_matrix and inter_matrix fields

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h