avfilter/vf_tinterlace: Fix output top field first flag for MODE_INTERLACEX2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:45:13 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
commit05e0ea60507d3bc7d13324130ccd9032f921c11d
tree6cc7cb0078469aa13445db4ba5cbc62760122c46
parent6f373d75e8923ceb0c6b248b55f65f06dcf69101
avfilter/vf_tinterlace: Fix output top field first flag for MODE_INTERLACEX2

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_tinterlace.c