Merge commit 'a7d45e06e9757f49ea4e105cbefc3462a7324e9a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:22:00 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit05f1b4e2ecc4683467669a190e3a53df413de805
treee1c36318eec9815f5329611b2dbb5f906a7e0ea8
parent1faece7eccdb35df1cdd5363c4bbc67f6a668755
parenta7d45e06e9757f49ea4e105cbefc3462a7324e9a
Merge commit 'a7d45e06e9757f49ea4e105cbefc3462a7324e9a'

* commit 'a7d45e06e9757f49ea4e105cbefc3462a7324e9a':
  configure: The W64 demuxer should select the WAV demuxer, not depend on it

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure