lavfi: implement samples framing on links.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit0689d5e17ac0a3269c604b4df2c01140be328647
treeb13f02db581e86c23feeaeffa396503ef37cef0c
parentc9c4835f5164b86510591d4ba604bfb448c7a356
lavfi: implement samples framing on links.

Links can be set up to group samples into buffers of
specified minimum and maximum size.
libavfilter/audio.c
libavfilter/audio.h
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h