lavd/avdevice: add device iterators
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:32:55 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 22:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commit06fed44051d0258127f55afa4dd07dfbff021327
treed5fd7d34794a7112562d0f97025c7b8cf5abf38b
parentf607767d93b7c277585332f85f9d75ad85221979
lavd/avdevice: add device iterators

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavdevice/avdevice.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/version.h