fate: add fate-filter-pp1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit074eef56ef4ad4af3cb4d5a1265efb00ec6d9858
tree2b8a999e89297050c64c86ba4f1dc11209e3a83b
parent77f9a81ccaadb34f309dc8922e8939442e4e81aa
fate: add fate-filter-pp1

This tests a few more filters with forced quantizers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-pp1 [new file with mode: 0644]