dash: Use correct ISO C scanf conversion specifier
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit07cac07c0c0360d67e73a7472214c79d6c520a4b
tree917f643ed907219ce7977922af20d230a2c606ed
parent3ec6f855d0f21d90a0494fb798c4cf203fdb3db0
dash: Use correct ISO C scanf conversion specifier
libavformat/dashenc.c