lavf/matroskadec: Ensure cues_end is initialized
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:15:13 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit080acf7771e1ca7ab1b20a3c8f20f0ef1150e285
tree45bb5c77f5d740eae72a651a2c7373f0ffb5ca25
parentbb29896793bfa1f23066b0d3fb5353ecd741ce0c
lavf/matroskadec: Ensure cues_end is initialized

Ensure that cues_start and cues_end are always initialized and
the webm_dash_manifest_cues function returns appropriate error if
they are not computed correctly.

This fixes coverity defect CID1231991.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c