avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Continue decoding reslevels even when empty ones are encountered
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:22:45 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit08326e73a234fd0832bbf34b8b951352c17414c7
tree5437bdc7c7de8ec1faf6ff67e88472b4775cd7d5
parent3a6a8f6ee1cb619913b87b6c78e0436303e2a35f
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Continue decoding reslevels even when empty ones are encountered

Fixes Ticket4635

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c