libavcodec: Implementation of AAC_fixed_decoder (LC-module) [2/4]
authorJovan Zelincevic <jovan.zelincevic@imgtec.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:41:19 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit08be74ac8154e4a8936b7023cc3a7f5396fb182c
tree525d36863acea79bb815a2ce3a28db565a952f6e
parentf497a9e84edb24c99a9043e1b21c7e48f3908e87
libavcodec: Implementation of AAC_fixed_decoder (LC-module) [2/4]

Add fixed point implementation of functions for generating tables

Signed-off-by: Nedeljko Babic <nedeljko.babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
16 files changed:
libavcodec/aac.h
libavcodec/aacdectab.h
libavcodec/aactab.c
libavcodec/aactab.h
libavcodec/cbrt_fixed_tablegen.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cbrt_tablegen.c
libavcodec/cbrt_tablegen.h
libavcodec/cbrt_tablegen_template.c
libavcodec/sinewin.c
libavcodec/sinewin.h
libavcodec/sinewin_fixed.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/sinewin_fixed_tablegen.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen.c
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen.h
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen_template.c
libavcodec/tableprint.h