RTMP: fix FD leak in rtmp_open()
authorAlexander Drozdov <adrozdoff@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:45:08 +0000 (09:45 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:26:25 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit08ccc474b73a3acef5e56060c8174d4e82ace20d
tree267b62e61be0b3785155d09d1e785b483e3a9c54
parent61c0683080176cfc6c325e556a3b7a4ca9566d5c
RTMP: fix FD leak in rtmp_open()

If we setup AVIO interrupt callback and it will be returns 1 on socket
timeouts and we try to connect to non-existing streams on some servers
(like nginx-rtmp) we got FD leak.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c