Merge commit '5858a67f135a7395c548482c73cf3d39bcdd3022'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit08e7644b685398e34a8577dd8d1c6f5d036dee79
tree72a7d02956f7e4f01f1b37e1c78d11cc264eef77
parent7edc9240a8f424fdcb30efeed127ffca8145774a
parent5858a67f135a7395c548482c73cf3d39bcdd3022
Merge commit '5858a67f135a7395c548482c73cf3d39bcdd3022'

* commit '5858a67f135a7395c548482c73cf3d39bcdd3022':
  attributes: disable flatten on llvm/clang

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/attributes.h